Louisville Football 2020 Media Guide Released Digitally

Louisville Football released their 2020 Media Guide digitally today. The cover athletes include Micale Cunningham, CJ Avery, Javian Hawkins, Dez Fitzpatrick, Rodjay Burns, Dorian Etheridge, Russ Yeast, and Tutu Atwell. All of those players will almost certainly be starters and expected to help build on last season’s 8-5 campaign and bowl win.

WDRB’s Eric Crawford was kind enough to tweet out a link to the media guide. You can click on the link in his tweet below and enjoy musing about what the 2020 season may hold for Scott Satterfield and company in year 2.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.