UofL-IU Postgame Pressers

  Rick Pitino Donovan Mitchell Deng Adel Anas Mahmoud Advertisements


Teddy Bridgewater Voted Courage Award Winner

Teddy! .@teddyb_h2o was voted by his teammates as the #Vikings 2016 Ed Block Courage Award winner. đź“°: https://t.co/tjv8iacCim pic.twitter.com/zbSEsWxlq5 — Minnesota Vikings (@Vikings) December 29, 2016     .@teddyb_h2o's reaction to being named the #Vikings 2016 Ed Block Courage Award winner pic.twitter.com/96qb9UwAxZ — Minnesota Vikings (@Vikings) December 29, 2016      

No. 8 Louisville overcomes No. 25 Syracuse in ACC Opener

Post from SB Nation’s Swish Appeal. Please visit SwishAppeal.com to see more of Paige’s work as well as other women’s college hoops stories. Louisville, KY — The No. 8 Louisville Cardinals overcame a double-digit deficit to defeat No. 25 Syracuse Orange, 91-76. In typical ACC fashion, this matchup was nothing short of dramatic. The Cardinals, down 12 at…

Citrus Bowl: How To Watch, Preview, Breakdown

How to Watch: 11:00 a.m. on ABC Odds: LSU -3 (Bovada), O/U 59.5 (consensus) Last Time This will be the first-ever meeting between U of L and LSU. The Cardinals are 19-35-1 all-time against SEC opponents, but only have five wins total against SEC schools not named Kentucky. However, Louisville is 2-2 since 2012 against SEC schools not named Kentucky, and…