UofL Football Commits Announce Times They Will Sign During Signing Day

We find ourselves on the eve of National Signing Day. Louisville is expected to sign a 22-man class and some members of the class have announced when they will be signing their Letters of Intent to become Louisville Cardinals. Here’s the current list of players that have made public the time at which they will put ink to paper and officially become Louisville Cardinals.

*this piece will be updated if or when more commits announce the times they will be signing

CB Kani Walker:

QB TJ Lewis:

DB Derrick Edwards:

DE Victoine Brown:

WR Ahmari Huggins-Bruce

OL Michael Gonzalez

DE Ashton Gillotte

S TJ Quinn

S Benjamin Perry

TE Christian PedersenΒ 


*all times eastern (Ben Perry is central so 10 am eastern time) (Christian Pedersen is pacific time so 5 pm eastern) Β 



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.