Drew Bailey And Geron Christian Named To Outland Trophy Watch List


The latest Cards to get some preseason recognition are defensive lineman, Drew Bailey and two year starter for on the offensive line, Geron Christian.  This list only consists of interior lineman. The winner of the 72nd Outland Trophy – named after the late John Outland, an All-America lineman at Penn at the turn of the 20th century – will be announced live on ESPN at The Home Depot College Football Awards on Dec. 7.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.