Vote for Charlie Strong as Coach of the Year!

Louisville Cardinals v South Florida Bulls


Coach Charlie Strong has been named a finalist for the 2012 Liberty Mutual Coach of the Year. He is 1 of 10 finalists, and the only one from the Big East. The other coaches up for the award are: Brian Kelly (Notre Dame), Urban Meyer (Ohio State), Jim Mora, Jr. (UCLA), Nick Saban (Alabama), Mark Richt (Georgia), Bill Snyder (Kansas State), Bill O’Brien (Penn State), Kevin Sumlin (Texas A&M) and Dabo Swinney (Clemson).

Fans can vote for Coach Strong through December 20. The fan vote will determine 20% of the results, with the College Football Hall of Fame (55%) and the media (25%) making up the rest of the vote.

Liberty Mutual will announce the winner the morning of the BCS National Championship game, Jan. 7, 2013, in south Florida.


Posted on December 7, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking
    at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: